We’re all dreaming about the same things…

What would a fashion blog be without some talks about designers? I decided that I would share some of my favorite clothing pieces from my favorite fashion designers. To add a little twist to it, I am going to find one thing that I do not like from their collection and explain why.

christian_louboutin_1.jpg.size.xxlarge.promoChristian Louboutin 
You could of guess who this first designer would be. Even if I am “new” to this fashion-lover world, I’ve been dreaming of Louboutin for years. I mean, seriously, who wouldn’t want to have some of those magnificiant red soles in their closet? The first high-fashion item I want to get are one of his creations is probably the New Declic or the Corneille model.  And I intend to buy a pair this year! I am just collecting the money, right now, but I can assure you that as soon as I own my first pair of Louboutin, I will either make a video or post pictures: I just know that I will make something special!
I talked about my future purchases, but they are not the ones I dream about. Well, they are, but they are not THE ones.
Here are my absolute top two shoes by Christian Louboutin:
christianlouboutin-carlota-3130456_F001_1_1200x1200christianlouboutin-recouzetta-3130853_CM53_1_1200x1200

On the other side, there is one thing that I just don’t get about his designs. He’s been making classy shoes for so long and then, you can see these shoes figuring in his collection:

christianlouboutin-louiswoman-3100594_P015_1_1200x1200I mean: WHY!!!!!!???????? 
I honestly have no other comments to make about these shoes. I just don’t get why that would figure out in his collection.
Afterall, I may just be super-duper-akward for not liking them: if it’s the case, do tell me!

Zac-Posen-001Zac Posen
I admit it, I haven’t known him for a long time: that is actually why he is only second, on my list. To me, Zac Posen is simply a genius. I don’t know what else to say!
There is three pieces from his collection that I really want to buy, some times relatively soon. There is two dresses and one handbag and clearly, the bag is the item I plan on getting first. It is SO pretty!
NMT5NT3_mx NMT74R0_mx NMV1NRU_mx
I honestly have nothing bad to say about any of his designs. They are just totally flawless!

téléchargementLouis Vuitton
We all know this designer pretty well. He’s another one of my favorites.
There is one thing that I know the exact model that I want to have, which would be a cabin suitcase. Yes, it’s expensive, and no, I don’t plan on buying it really soon because of the price. Other than that suitcase, I currently have an eye on this Alma BB. But who knows, maybe I am going to get this one, maybe it will be another one or maybe it wont be any of them! Anyways, here are the suitcase and the handbag I dream about.
monogram Alma BB suitcase
Once again, there is not really anything that buggs me about the brand. My only comment would be that sometimes, it gets just too repetitive but at the same time, we are all dying for that pretty pattern!

2 thoughts on “We’re all dreaming about the same things…

Leave a Reply

